AMD RDNA 3 announcement date and time


We’re excited to see what the brand new AMD RDNA 3 has to supply and we anticipate to see what they’ve to supply

Up to date: Oct 21, 2022 1:15 pm


After the final announcement, we realized when RDNA 3 was going to be unveiled. However now we now have the announcement date and time.

The brand new tweet from Radeon Twitter is unveiled AMD will showcase its new vary of graphics playing cards on the third of November at 4 pm ET.

It’s named “collectively we advance_gaming” following the earlier announcement for its AM5 platform. The place it additionally confirmed off the new GPU working in tandem with the CPU. So we now have so much to sit up for when the stream comes round.

AMD RDNA 3 announcement date

When are the brand new AMD Radeon GPUs coming?

The RDNA 3 unveil is approaching the third of November 2022. Nonetheless, this isn’t strictly when the playing cards might be popping out. And moderately they themselves might be popping out a few weeks after and may do effectively to compete with Nvidia RTX 4000 sequence.

The stream might be at 4 pm ET, which is 8 pm GMT, 9 pm CET, 1 pm PDT, and seven am AEDT (4th Nov).

What GPUs are anticipated to launch from AMD?

If AMD follows its earlier launches then we might see as much as three new SKUs from the brand new structure. We’d see the RX 7900 XT, 7800 XT, and 7800. These will deliver nice competitors to the brand new Nvidia playing cards and the likes we’ve seen within the new CPUs.

What to anticipate from RX 7000

For the lineup, we anticipate to see larger efficiency and higher effectivity. As AMD has saved suggesting the upper effectivity per watt efficiency of the cardboard.

Now, this can be a nice function to take the win with as its opponents have include power-hungry and highly effective picks. As we see with the RTX 4090 and its 450 W energy ranking and Intel’s new thirteenth Gen CPUs.


WePC is reader-supported. Whenever you purchase by way of hyperlinks on our web site, we could earn an affiliate fee. Study extra


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Affordable Deals USA

we aggregate the best deals for you from Amazon to ensure you have the best selection and lowest prices. Once you chose your desired selection you will be redirected to buy directly from their websites

Home
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart