LIVE BLOG: Future Video games Present Gamescom 2022


EVENTS CONTINUE!


Future Video games Present Gamescom 2022 is right here!

BUY NOW: Samsung Odyssey Ark

We’ll be breaking down the video games revealed on the occasion as and after they occur, so bookmark this web page for later tonight and be part of us for our ideas!

The present itself is scheduled to start out at 7 PM BST, so we’ll be beginning our reside protection round then. In different time zones it’ll be beginning at:

  • 8 PM CEST
  • 11 AM PDT
  • 2 PM EDT

What Video games Do We Know Are There?

Layers Of Fears Future Game Show Gamescom Live
Layers Of Fears

We all know that the next video games are showing on the present:

  • Layers Of Fears
  • The Darkish Footage Anthology: The Satan In Me
  • Lightyear Frontier
  • Ereban: Shadow Legacy
  • Goat Simulator 3
  • The Chant
  • Ship Us Mars
  • Stray Blade
  • A Little To The Left

READ MORE: Sonic Frontiers Launch Date & Gameplay Video

There are assured to be a ton of surprises and fifty-plus video games throughout the seventy-five-minute showcase.

There was a showcase over the course of Summer time Recreation Fest that confirmed off an entire lot of video games, together with the next:

  • LUTO
  • Outpost (Working Title)
  • Tray Racers
  • American Arcadia
  • F1 Supervisor
  • Alaskan Truck Simulator
  • Brewmaster

And an entire lot extra apart from the above video games, so we will count on some decently huge titles to indicate up on the present tonight too!


WePC is reader-supported. Whenever you purchase via hyperlinks on our website, we might earn an affiliate fee. Study extra


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Affordable Deals USA

we aggregate the best deals for you from Amazon to ensure you have the best selection and lowest prices. Once you chose your desired selection you will be redirected to buy directly from their websites

Home
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart